New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wheres the cute fun chic's at?!

Female (32) looking for Female Nevada, Missouri, United States

Kinda shy and nervous but once i get past that i just love to have fun! Cant drink for shit i do smoke 420. Am a mom just looking to make some friends and hopefully a fwb type thing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onPlayStation

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePharm tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGoT of course! Dexter weeds starting to get into others.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything in the horror genre! Avatar and chic flics also a 50 shades fan! If i go for freaky put the all girl action in!!!
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, New age, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsLotsa rap and pop. Usually on the radio 92.5 mostly. But hippie sabatoge some blackbear! Watch wtf late?! I have a pen! I have a apple! APPLEPEN! Lol
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite books50 shades twilight dark world rando others.
Idea of funShopping around checking stuff out dinner. Chatting without the phone in your face! Hang with my kiddos swimming hiking discussing the state of the world exes and currents lol
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trySkiing bungee jumping major travel

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust be a good person and do me!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust laid back low key not looking to be in charge or take the world over. Like upfront honesty clean pls god be clean! Lol just hang be friendly and fulfill what the rest is we want or share interests in doing or trying!
On the first dateNothing crazy but offers the ability to chat hang and get a good look at eachother!