New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for anything

I'm an easy going person that get's along with just about anybody.I'm a good listner as well as a good commuinicater.I'm hopin to find someone that i can be best friends as well as great lovers.Someone who we both can talk about anything in the world together about.I find those attributes to be a perfect relationship.I'm 5'6 167.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsLaw n Order,NCIS.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsanywhere from Pink Floyd to Kenny Rogers.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funcan be either going out somewhere at the spare of the moment with someone or just snuggling up at home and watching tv or waching a good movie.Or whatever else come's to our mind's
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone i can sit down and have a nice conversation with.One that can be themselves.One who can laugh at about anything even if it's themselves.Someone i can commuinicate with as well as a good listner like myself.Plus she has to be somewhat attractive.Like be in some kind of shape like myself.Has some of the same intrests as i have.Plus she has her own.Someone who is sensitive and down to earth like myself.
On the first dateI would either go out for coffee or dine out.Depending what makes the other person comfortable.I've always been one whatever happens happens.I don't go in a first date with any expectations .I just let nature take's it's course.

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamSt.Louis Cardinals

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking