New here? Sign Up Have an account?

READY TO LOOK

I am a divorced Mom of twin girls. I have 5 Grandchildren. I feel comfortable living by myself, and paying my own bills. I am not sure why I have looked at this site, but miss having someone to do things with. I enjoy my job, and I work full time. I do not have time for someone looking for a young girl to fulfill their fantasies. Only someone who doesn't care that women age, and can give love after the age of 50. If you think you might be interested, then email me. I will answer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, The Amazing Race, Undercover Boss, The History Channel,The Discovery Channel, Scifi Channel,Ghost Hunter, UFO files, Paranormal Witness,Cops,Bait Car, Storage Wars,Movies,American Pickers, Jeopardy,Who wants to be a Millionaire, Cash Cab, Comedy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesKnowing,HellBoy,The Lord of the Rings,Star Wars,Shawn of the Dead,Clash of the Titans,National Treasure,Invention of lying,Elizabeth The Golden age, Young Victoria,The Sorcerers Apprentice,The Village,fourth kind,Stargate
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsI like all Genres of Music...some more than others
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Bible, The Red Tent,Twilight(4), Sookie Stackhouse Novels(11), Arts and Crafts, Puzzles,
Idea of funMaking Something,Gardening,Dancing,Entertaining the Grandchildren,Going to Movies,Window Shopping(not actual Shopping...I hate that)Going to the Casino(I stay away,but its fun)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo be a Millionaire, I think I could then find all kinds of things to do

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo leave the earth a better place because I was in it. I wish to leave my thoughts,memories and values to my children, and Grandchildren. To annoy as many people as I can with my singing,humming,and whistling..LOL

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I don't have to go anywhere to have a good time. Someone with average-above average intelligence. Looks really don't matter to me, If I like you...I like you(Beauty is within)!
On the first dateMaybe a coffee shop,or dinner where you could talk, and get to know each other. We can go Dutch, so neither of us feel obligated.