New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not looking to play games

I want to start by saying I am aware physical attraction is always the 1st. thing, and I'm not the most handsome guy, but give it a shot and get to know me, u might be surprised.
I'm a single dad of an amazing 12 yr old girl, and she is my world, but after coming away from a bad relationship (been almost 2 yrs) I'm looking to share my life with someone.
My most important requirement is HONESTY, u will get it from me and I expect it back. I've been played, taken advantage of and screwed over, lost everything and started over, so if u want to play games, plz pass me over.
I love the outdoors anytime of year, camping, fishing, boating, etc, I love to ride and am looking to get a new motorcycle soon, so I would hope u would enjoy that, I'm a social person and get along with most everybody, I work in a "public" oriented job and most everyone knows me by first name, I'm the kind of person that walks into my "regular" convinence store and they all know me.
I love animals and have been involved with animal shelters, can't stand cruel people.
I'm a loving, touchy feely man, love to snuggle and kiss the right woman anytime, I consider myself a fairly smart person with above average commen sense. I'm not into crowds, nor big on sports stuff, (lost interest when it became about how much are they gonna pay me, rather than the game) I do enjoy a flea market, garage sale or auction.
I have a little dog (pomeranian) she is a rescue, and like one of the kids, so if u don't like animals we won't get along.
Oh, I drive a huge towtruck for a living and am a accident recovery tech. I'm the guy u see on news when those big semi's crash on the interstate.
Ok that's enough about me for now, want to know more then ask, I'm open, honest and don't have time for b/s !!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHeavy Truck Accident Recovery Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV


Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHONESTY AND COMMITMENT are most important to me.
On the first dateDepends on the time and situation, I don't think it has to be the typical first date scenario, could be a trip to a flea market our the day spent at auctions, going boating or fishing, pretty much anything.