New here? Sign Up Have an account?

searching for the one

Male (55) looking for Female O Fallon, United States

There are so many things i could put on here. What you need to know about me is, Im honest guy and expect others to be honest with me. Im game for just about anything once and see were it takes me never know till you try right . I love to laugh. My friends and family are very important to me and there opinions all matter. I would like to meet an outdoor girl you dont have to live in the woods but just go out and enjoy nature i have a place in the country i go to just to get away from city life. On the other hand i like staying home on the couch with a good movie and maybe someday girl around my arms . Well maybe go out cause a little havoc just to keep things fun and refreshing. I love all 4 season's of the year but must come clean, i love snow up to my neck and how white and clean everything looks with a coat of snow on it. Im a pretty versatile person so if something needs to be fix or done i can do it most of the time and enjoy differant things. I like all kinds of food so your in luck, and i also love to cook, I dont have alot of drauma in my life and would like to keep it that way so if your a drauma queen im not the guy. I like to think im pretty issue free but things do come up with everyone from time to time thats called life its how you deal with it that counts. It sure would be nice to find a girl that has somethings incommon with me we would not be 100 percent everything in common thats ok. But the bottom line is you have to be honest , thats pretty simple, Keeping up with lies is tooo much work. Im a firefighter / EMT/CNA I can work in hospital a ER , work on Ambulance and fire Dept. I teach CPR and First Aid so i always have money he he he ... Some things i do outdoors are hike, camp, float trips, hunt , fish ,and play with kids just about anything that has to do with nature ... So if you kinda like my profile and photos lets chat see were things go and well maybe were made for each other and yes i love kids very much

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDont have one right now but getting ready to buy a new one again.
It will be a Chopper of course
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring, Choppers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionAmputee

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleFirefighter/EMT Ambulance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsDont have one sorry
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesDont have one really to manny to pick from
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsDont have one really to manny to pick from
Reading selectionHealth, Nature, Religious, Science, Technical
Favorite booksMedical, outdoors type
Idea of funBeing outdoors in the fresh air
HobbiesDancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trybeing in a space ship up in the stars

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo live and to enjoy every day as if it was my last

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrust, Love , And for a woman to stand her ground and be taken note of at any given time, Someone that can be a kick ass mom of course.
one that loves the outdoors.
Well there is not much more a guy could ask for out of a girl.
On the first dateMeet at a park take a walk and just enjoy some basic chat