New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Greetings...

Female (50) looking for Male Campbellton, Missouri, United States

I am looking for a friend, companion, someone to share my life with. When I say share my life with, I mean all the good, all the bad together, and all the “everyday” with. I am independent and can take care of myself, but so miss having a soft, caring, and loving place to land. I am a very giving person and appreciate all the things I receive. I am not all about money, I am not a material person, but do like nice things. Some of the best things in life are the soft touches from the one you love, holding hands while lying in bed, a passing brush of the hand when passing by, a wink from across the room.

I have friends and family that I love to spend time with, but still feel I am missing something important. I miss having that special someone that makes my heart sing when I am with or without him. I have been married once, and have been divorced for several years now. It unfortunately was not in the cards for me to have my own children, but do love and enjoy those around me. However, I do have a four-legged child, named Kodi (that is a pic of him with the ones of me). He is an 80lbs Chocolate Lab, Chow Chow, Newfoundland mix. He stole my heart the minute I saw him and has not let me down since. There is something important you do need to know about me though, I am still a kid at heart. I love jumping in rain puddles (you have been warned, lol), blowing bubbles, and being a bit a bit silly and crazy at times. That being said, I do still know when and how to be serious when needed.

I generally am open for most any adventure, and enjoy doing new things. I enjoy the outdoors, float trips, camping, or just relaxing while taking in the beautiful nature God has given us. I enjoy movies, reading, or just relaxing listening to music. I like most all types of music, but rap and country are not top on my list. I am a treasure hunter as well; I love a bargain, and enjoy meandering about resale shops.
I am a truthful, caring person that appreciates the little gestures in life, along with big ones. I am a down to earth outgoing individual. I generally do not shy away from new people or situations. I am not afraid to speak what is on my mind, but am conscientious of others feelings and needs. I am a true optimist and do my best to take any bad/undesirable situation or person into a positive. I am all about having a good time and want to see those I care about doing the same.

To sum it up, I am tired of doing everything by myself and want to be with someone I can trust and enjoy things with. I want that someone to enjoy and share my family and friends with me, and do the same with his. If you are looking for the same, let me know!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCareer Services Advisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI don't watch that much TV, but do enjoy when I do, most times.... lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm open.... Will try anything once, twice if I kinda liked it :)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can be, treat others as I would like to be treated, and do the right thing, always!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that will treat me well.
On the first dateOpen for ideas :)