New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im trysexual...I will try anything once

Female (25) looking for Male Lakeview Heights, Missouri, United States

I am 18, almost 19. I graduated high school in May, and will begin nursing school in Janurary.. Looking for a man for a ltr... no drama no games! I love riding motorcycles, outdoor activities, or cuddling on the couch with a drink in hand and a good movie

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order: SVU
Animal Cops
My cat from hell
Criminal Minds
Cajun Justice
Swamp Wars
Swamp People
Intervention
Beyond Scared Straight
48 Hours
America's Most Wanted
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesIT
Scream
City of Angels
Water for ELephants
Twilight
Harry Potter
Lifetime Movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsJason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Carrie Underwood, Miranda Lambert, Sarah Evans,Justin Moore, Chris Young, Hunter Hayes, Reba McCentire
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Mathematics, Mystery, Poetry
Idea of funANything with my significant other. I love outdoor activities..fishing, camping, motorcycles, hiking.I also love staying in bedand cuddling..and partying on occasion
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeNot to be one of those nurses who are purely in the health care field for the money..i will be one who actually cares. I would also like to start some kind of organization to help the abused.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who won't be too pushy, and makes me feel comfortable, but yet isn't afraid to make the first move. Im bisexual...I would like a guy who wouldn't mind me flirting with another woman..or bringing her home....
On the first dateDinner (Mexican is my fav) and a scary movie (so you can hold me if i get scared)...or ifyou have a motorcycle...a ride!!!