New here? Sign Up Have an account?

OH HAPPY DAY!

Female (28) looking for Male Collinsville, Illinois, United States

Well first off I'm a juggalette(please respect my choice in music and lifestyle considering I could care less what music you like honestly) I will be attending college to become a pastry chef as soon as possible. I am fun, outgoing, happy, I love camping, concerts, drinking, going to clubs, exploring cities, woods and towns. I love music and having a good time. I like going to events and I go to the drum circle every now and then in STL.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funcamping, drinking, exploring new and known surroundings, theme parks, clubs, chilling with friends and fam, concerts, night life, movies
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryoh god there's countless things I want to try

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI want to be a pastry chef! WOOO!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI honestly want another juggalo lol. But i could fall for someone else I want someone who wont lie, cheat or stab me in the back. I do not date anyone over 30. I like my men to be close to my age :).
I've been hurt and torn down emotionally for years so I need someone to help build me back up and be my forever guy :).
On the first dateI'm simple i dont need anything fancy.