New here? Sign Up Have an account?

new to this

Male (29) looking for Female Monett, Missouri, United States

Would like to find a woman that will be greatful for the littliest things as well as the big. i have a two year old girl whom is my world. and an ex from hell. work at a pretty legit place. just getting tired of being alone or a third wheel with friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleChemical operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, TV, Games, Family, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe the best father possible.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerSomeone i can talk to and understands.
On the first dateTry to get the other to fall head over hills.